WILLIAMSON COUNTY SHRINE CLUB

WCSC meets at Logan's Roadhouse on Bakers Bridge Avenue in Cool Springs on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:00pm.

Officers:

President - Sam Isbell - (615) 579-0765 / email: sisbell@eml1.com

1st Vice President - Bill Jager - bjlt61@gmail.com

2nd Vice President - Dale Pewitt - dalepewitt@comcast.net

Sergeant at Arms - Jerry Rosson - jerryrosson@comcast.net

Camel Herder - Willie Swafford - wmswafford@bellsouth.net

Secretary - Philip Phillips - pephillips1@mac.com - (615) 364-7912

Treasurer - Jesse Riggs - jesseriggs16@gmail.com

 

WCSC Motor Division Officers:

Captain - Stew Long - slong_37069@yahoo.com - (615) 482-5637

Adjutant - David Gleaves - travelas11@aol.com

Secretary / Treasurer - Butch Mays - butchmays@comcast.net - (615) 351-2225

Lieutenant Classy Cars - Jason Rein - jason_rein@hotmail.com

Lieutenant Buggies - Jerry Rosson - jerryrosson@comcast.net

Lieutenant Klassie Karts - Scotty Travis - scotty.k.travis@gmail.com